Applicant Statement


Prohibition of Employment of Relatives


Applicants applying for a position with the Delaware River Port Authority (DRPA) and/or Port Authority Transit Corporation (PATCO) must carefully read definition of “relative” as set forth below and hereby certify that they are not related to any Commissioner, Officer or current employee of DRPA or PATCO as defined below.

“Relative” is defined herein as a spouse, parent, parent-in-law, child, brother, sister, aunt, uncle, niece, nephew, first cousin, grandparent, grandchild, son-in- law, daughter-in-law, brother-in-law, sister-in-law, stepparent, stepchild, stepsiblings, half siblings, whether related by blood, marriage or adoption, or any person residing within the same household of a Commissioner, Officer or employee or any other with whom the Commissioner, Officer or employee has a personal relationship.

 For the purposes of this policy the term “Commissioner” applies to all of the following:

  • Anyone serving as an ex officio or duly appointed an sworn Commissioner of the Delaware River Port Authority and
  • Anyone who has served as a Commissioner, ex officio Commissioner or alternate Commissioner within 10 (ten) years of a relative’s application for employment with the DRPA or PATCO.


                                            CURRENT COMMISSIONERS


 New Jersey  Pennsylvania
 Jeffrey L. Nash (Vice Chairman) Ryan N. Boyer (Chairman)
 E. Frank DiAntonio Eugene DePasquale
 Charles Fentress Joseph M. Torsella
 Albert F. Frattali Donna Powell
 Daniel Christy Gary Masino
Richard M. Sweeney Christopher A. Lewis
 Ricardo V. Taylor, Jr.  Joseph Martz
Bruce D. Garganio Angelina Perryman



John J. Dougherty, Sean Murphy, Robert Borski, Jr., Aaron Nelson, Rocco Centrone, Henry Gosik



John T. Hanson, Chief Executive Officer, DRPA & President, PATCO

Raymond J. Santarelli, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

James M. White, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer



 NJ: Archer & Greiner, P.C. PA: Duane Morris, LLP





 Jacquelyn Love                              Vincent DeVito                                 Walter Lacey

Denise Y. Mason                             Tamarisk L. Jones                            



Rohan K. Hepkins                      James Cawley

Robert W. Bogle                       Christopher Craig              Joanne Bell

John M. Perzel                         Andrew Reilly                     Edward G. Rendell               

Marian Moskowitz                    Robert McCord                    Jack Wagner

Frank J. DiCicco                       John J. Dougherty               Timoth A. Reese

Kenneth I. Trujillo                    Robin L. Wiessmann            Antonio Fiol-Silva

Maria Quinones Sanchez           Thomas W. Corbett             Carl E. Singley

John H. Estey                           Joanna M. Cruz                  Osagie Imasogie

David F. Simon                         Whitney White                    Elinor Haider

Michelle Kichline                     John Lisko                         William Sasso

Walter D'Alessio                     

                                   The DRPA is an equal employment opportunity employer.